No Schedule Home Away
1 Sunday, 24 September 2017 Arema FC Persija Jakarta
2 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Mitra Kukar 0 3 Arema FC
3 Saturday, 16 September 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Persela Lamongan
4 Sunday, 10 September 2017 Madura United 2 0 Arema FC
5 Wednesday, 30 August 2017 Arema FC 3 3 PSM Makassar
6 Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Barito Putera 1 2 Arema FC
7 Friday, 18 August 2017 Arema FC 3 0 Persiba Balikpapan
8 Saturday, 12 August 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
9 Friday, 04 August 2017 Bhayangkara FC 2 1 Arema FC
10 Sunday, 30 July 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Borneo FC
11 Friday, 21 July 2017 Semen Padang 2 0 Arema FC
12 Sunday, 16 July 2017 Arema FC 0 2 Persipura Jayapura
13 Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Gresik United 2 3 Arema FC
14 Friday, 07 July 2017 Arema FC 3 2 Sriwijaya FC
15 Monday, 03 July 2017 PS TNI Arema FC
16 Saturday, 17 June 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bali United
17 Saturday, 10 June 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
18 Friday, 02 June 2017 Persija Jakarta 2 0 Arema FC
19 Sunday, 28 May 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar
20 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Persela Lamongan 4 0 Arema FC
21 Sunday, 14 May 2017 Arema FC 1 1 Madura United
22 Wednesday, 10 May 2017 PSM Makassar 1 0 Arema FC
23 Friday, 05 May 2017 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
24 Monday, 01 May 2017 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
25 Sunday, 23 April 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC