No Schedule Home Away
226 Saturday, 25 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
227 Friday, 17 April 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 0 Arema FC
228 Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
229 Sunday, 12 April 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
230 Saturday, 11 April 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
231 Tuesday, 07 April 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
232 Sunday, 05 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiba Balikpapan
233 Saturday, 04 April 2015 Arema FC 4 4 Persija Jakarta
234 Thursday, 02 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 PSM Makassar
235 Monday, 16 March 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
236 Saturday, 14 March 2015 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
237 Thursday, 12 March 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 2 Arema FC
238 Wednesday, 11 March 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
239 Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
240 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
241 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
242 Wednesday, 04 March 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
243 Saturday, 21 February 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
244 Sunday, 15 February 2015 Arema FC 3 1 Persepam Madura Utam
245 Sunday, 01 February 2015 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
246 Tuesday, 27 January 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 1 Arema
247 Sunday, 25 January 2015 Arema 1 0 Persebaya Surabaya
248 Thursday, 22 January 2015 Arema 4 1 Persipura Jayapura
249 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 Persela Lamongan 1 2 Arema
250 Sunday, 18 January 2015 Arema 5 2 Mitra Kukar