No Schedule Home Away
251 Sunday, 15 September 2013 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 2 Arema
252 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Persidafon Dafonsoro 1 2 Arema
253 Thursday, 05 September 2013 Arema 2 1 Persiba Balikpapan
254 Sunday, 01 September 2013 Arema 1 1 Barito Putera
255 Thursday, 01 August 2013 Persisam Samarinda 2 3 Arema
256 Monday, 29 July 2013 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema
257 Thursday, 04 July 2013 Arema 7 1 PSPS
258 Sunday, 30 June 2013 Arema 3 1 Persija Jakarta
259 Sunday, 23 June 2013 Sriwijaya FC 3 1 Arema
260 Tuesday, 18 June 2013 Persipasi Bandung Ra 1 1 Arema
261 Friday, 14 June 2013 Arema 1 1 Gresik United
262 Monday, 03 June 2013 Arema 3 0 Persita Tangerang
263 Friday, 31 May 2013 Arema 1 0 Persib Bandung
264 Sunday, 26 May 2013 Persepam Madura Utam 0 2 Arema
265 Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Persela Lamongan 0 0 Arema
266 Saturday, 18 May 2013 Arema 5 0 Persiwa Wamena
267 Sunday, 12 May 2013 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura
268 Thursday, 02 May 2013 Persipura Jayapura 0 0 Arema
269 Sunday, 28 April 2013 Persiwa Wamena 2 2 Arema
270 Saturday, 20 April 2013 Persib Bandung 1 0 Arema
271 Sunday, 14 April 2013 Arema 2 0 Persela Lamongan
272 Wednesday, 10 April 2013 Arema 2 0 Persepam Madura Utam
273 Sunday, 31 March 2013 Persita Tangerang 0 1 Arema
274 Sunday, 17 March 2013 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema
275 Thursday, 07 March 2013 Gresik United 1 2 Arema