No Schedule Home Away
251 Thursday, 26 December 2013 Arema 1 1 Terengganu FA
252 Tuesday, 24 December 2013 Arema 1 0 Persebaya Surabaya
253 Sunday, 22 December 2013 Arema 4 2 Gresik United
254 Friday, 20 December 2013 Persik Kediri 0 3 Arema
255 Monday, 16 December 2013 Arema 3 1 Sriwijaya FC
256 Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Arema 5 0 Ganda FC
257 Sunday, 08 December 2013 Arema 2 1 DC United
258 Thursday, 05 December 2013 Arema 12 0 Bantur Selection
259 Saturday, 30 November 2013 Arema 5 0 PS UMM
260 Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Arema 8 0 Jember Unied
261 Saturday, 09 November 2013 Arema 5 0 Metro FC
262 Saturday, 02 November 2013 Arema 3 2 Arema U-21
263 Saturday, 05 October 2013 Arema 3 2 Eintracht Frankfurt
264 Sunday, 29 September 2013 Arema 2 1 Central Coast Marine
265 Wednesday, 25 September 2013 Persepam Madura Utam 2 2 Arema
266 Monday, 23 September 2013 Mitra Kukar 1 4 Arema
267 Saturday, 21 September 2013 Arema 1 0 Loyola Meralco Spark
268 Sunday, 15 September 2013 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 2 Arema
269 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Persidafon Dafonsoro 1 2 Arema
270 Thursday, 05 September 2013 Arema 2 1 Persiba Balikpapan
271 Sunday, 01 September 2013 Arema 1 1 Barito Putera
272 Thursday, 01 August 2013 Persisam Samarinda 2 3 Arema
273 Monday, 29 July 2013 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema
274 Thursday, 04 July 2013 Arema 7 1 PSPS
275 Sunday, 30 June 2013 Arema 3 1 Persija Jakarta