No Schedule Home Away
276 Monday, 21 May 2012 PSAP Sigli 1 1 Arema
277 Sunday, 20 May 2012 Persibo Bojonegoro Arema
278 Thursday, 17 May 2012 Arema 5 3 Mitra Kukar
279 Saturday, 12 May 2012 PSM Arema
280 Saturday, 12 May 2012 Arema 1 0 Persisam Samarinda
281 Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Arema Navibank Saigon
282 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Arema Persebaya Surabaya
283 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Persija Jakarta 1 0 Arema
284 Wednesday, 02 May 2012 PSPS 1 0 Arema
285 Sunday, 29 April 2012 Arema Jakarta FC
286 Saturday, 28 April 2012 Arema 3 2 Pelita Jaya
287 Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
288 Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Ayeyawady United Arema
289 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Bontang FC Arema
290 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 0 Arema
291 Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema
292 Sunday, 15 April 2012 Arema 0 0 Persema Malang
293 Friday, 13 April 2012 Persiwa Wamena 1 0 Arema
294 Tuesday, 10 April 2012 Arema Persijap Jepara
295 Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Kelantan Arema
296 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 2 1 Persiwa Wamena
297 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 0 0 Persiwa Wamena
298 Monday, 26 March 2012 Persema Malang Arema
299 Sunday, 25 March 2012 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura
300 Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Navibank Saigon Arema