No Schedule Home Away
276 Thursday, 31 May 2012 Arema 4 0 Persidafon Dafonsoro
277 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan Arema
278 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan Arema
279 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan 1 1 Arema
280 Monday, 21 May 2012 PSAP Sigli 1 1 Arema
281 Sunday, 20 May 2012 Persibo Bojonegoro Arema
282 Thursday, 17 May 2012 Arema 5 3 Mitra Kukar
283 Saturday, 12 May 2012 PSM Arema
284 Saturday, 12 May 2012 Arema 1 0 Persisam Samarinda
285 Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Arema Navibank Saigon
286 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Arema Persebaya Surabaya
287 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Persija Jakarta 1 0 Arema
288 Wednesday, 02 May 2012 PSPS 1 0 Arema
289 Sunday, 29 April 2012 Arema Jakarta FC
290 Saturday, 28 April 2012 Arema 3 2 Pelita Jaya
291 Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
292 Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Ayeyawady United Arema
293 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Bontang FC Arema
294 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 0 Arema
295 Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema
296 Sunday, 15 April 2012 Arema 0 0 Persema Malang
297 Friday, 13 April 2012 Persiwa Wamena 1 0 Arema
298 Tuesday, 10 April 2012 Arema Persijap Jepara
299 Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Kelantan Arema
300 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 2 1 Persiwa Wamena