No Schedule Home Away
301 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Bontang FC Arema
302 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 0 Arema
303 Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema
304 Sunday, 15 April 2012 Arema 0 0 Persema Malang
305 Friday, 13 April 2012 Persiwa Wamena 1 0 Arema
306 Tuesday, 10 April 2012 Arema Persijap Jepara
307 Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Kelantan Arema
308 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 0 0 Persiwa Wamena
309 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 2 1 Persiwa Wamena
310 Monday, 26 March 2012 Persema Malang Arema
311 Sunday, 25 March 2012 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura
312 Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Navibank Saigon Arema
313 Saturday, 17 March 2012 Arema 4 0 PSM Makassar
314 Thursday, 15 March 2012 Persib Bandung 2 1 Arema
315 Sunday, 11 March 2012 Pelita Jaya 2 1 Arema
316 Wednesday, 07 March 2012 Arema 1 1 Ayeyawady United
317 Sunday, 04 March 2012 Persebaya Surabaya 2 1 Arema
318 Wednesday, 29 February 2012 Arema Bontang FC
319 Sunday, 26 February 2012 Arema 2 2 Persijap Jepara
320 Sunday, 26 February 2012 Arema 0 0 Persijap Jepara
321 Sunday, 19 February 2012 Arema 1 1 Persija Jakarta
322 Sunday, 19 February 2012 Persema Malang Arema