No Schedule Home Away
301 Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Arema 8 0 Jember Unied
302 Saturday, 09 November 2013 Arema 5 0 Metro FC
303 Saturday, 02 November 2013 Arema 3 2 Arema U-21
304 Saturday, 05 October 2013 Arema 3 2 Eintracht Frankfurt
305 Sunday, 29 September 2013 Arema 2 1 Central Coast Marine
306 Wednesday, 25 September 2013 Persepam Madura Utam 2 2 Arema
307 Monday, 23 September 2013 Mitra Kukar 1 4 Arema
308 Saturday, 21 September 2013 Arema 1 0 Loyola Meralco Spark
309 Sunday, 15 September 2013 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 2 Arema
310 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Persidafon Dafonsoro 1 2 Arema
311 Thursday, 05 September 2013 Arema 2 1 Persiba Balikpapan
312 Sunday, 01 September 2013 Arema 1 1 Barito Putera
313 Thursday, 01 August 2013 Persisam Samarinda 2 3 Arema
314 Monday, 29 July 2013 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema
315 Thursday, 04 July 2013 Arema 7 1 PSPS
316 Sunday, 30 June 2013 Arema 3 1 Persija Jakarta
317 Sunday, 23 June 2013 Sriwijaya FC 3 1 Arema
318 Tuesday, 18 June 2013 Persipasi Bandung Ra 1 1 Arema
319 Friday, 14 June 2013 Arema 1 1 Gresik United
320 Monday, 03 June 2013 Arema 3 0 Persita Tangerang
321 Friday, 31 May 2013 Arema 1 0 Persib Bandung
322 Sunday, 26 May 2013 Persepam Madura Utam 0 2 Arema
323 Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Persela Lamongan 0 0 Arema
324 Saturday, 18 May 2013 Arema 5 0 Persiwa Wamena
325 Sunday, 12 May 2013 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura