No Schedule Home Away
301 Sunday, 24 June 2012 Arema 3 1 Persiba Balikpapan
302 Saturday, 23 June 2012 Persiba Bantul 0 0 Arema
303 Saturday, 16 June 2012 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema
304 Tuesday, 12 June 2012 Arema 3 1 Deltras Sidoarjo
305 Sunday, 10 June 2012 Arema Semen Padang
306 Sunday, 03 June 2012 Arema Persiraja
307 Thursday, 31 May 2012 Arema 4 0 Persidafon Dafonsoro
308 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan Arema
309 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan Arema
310 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan 1 1 Arema
311 Monday, 21 May 2012 PSAP Sigli 1 1 Arema
312 Sunday, 20 May 2012 Persibo Bojonegoro Arema
313 Thursday, 17 May 2012 Arema 5 3 Mitra Kukar
314 Saturday, 12 May 2012 PSM Makassar Arema
315 Saturday, 12 May 2012 Arema 1 0 Persisam Samarinda
316 Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Arema Navibank Saigon
317 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Arema Persebaya Surabaya
318 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Persija Jakarta 1 0 Arema
319 Wednesday, 02 May 2012 PSPS 1 0 Arema
320 Sunday, 29 April 2012 Arema Jakarta FC
321 Saturday, 28 April 2012 Arema 3 2 Pelita Jaya
322 Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
323 Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Ayeyawady United Arema
324 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Bontang FC Arema
325 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 0 Arema