No Schedule Home Away
326 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Arema Persebaya Surabaya
327 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Persija Jakarta 1 0 Arema
328 Wednesday, 02 May 2012 PSPS 1 0 Arema
329 Sunday, 29 April 2012 Arema Jakarta FC
330 Saturday, 28 April 2012 Arema 3 2 Pelita Jaya
331 Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
332 Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Ayeyawady United Arema
333 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Bontang FC Arema
334 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 0 Arema
335 Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema
336 Sunday, 15 April 2012 Arema 0 0 Persema Malang
337 Friday, 13 April 2012 Persiwa Wamena 1 0 Arema
338 Tuesday, 10 April 2012 Arema Persijap Jepara
339 Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Kelantan Arema
340 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 2 1 Persiwa Wamena
341 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 0 0 Persiwa Wamena
342 Monday, 26 March 2012 Persema Malang Arema
343 Sunday, 25 March 2012 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura
344 Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Navibank Saigon Arema
345 Saturday, 17 March 2012 Arema 4 0 PSM Makassar
346 Thursday, 15 March 2012 Persib Bandung 2 1 Arema
347 Sunday, 11 March 2012 Pelita Jaya 2 1 Arema
348 Wednesday, 07 March 2012 Arema 1 1 Ayeyawady United
349 Sunday, 04 March 2012 Persebaya Surabaya 2 1 Arema
350 Wednesday, 29 February 2012 Arema Bontang FC