No Schedule Home Away
351 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan 1 1 Arema
352 Monday, 21 May 2012 PSAP Sigli 1 1 Arema
353 Sunday, 20 May 2012 Persibo Bojonegoro Arema
354 Thursday, 17 May 2012 Arema 5 3 Mitra Kukar
355 Saturday, 12 May 2012 PSM Makassar Arema
356 Saturday, 12 May 2012 Arema 1 0 Persisam Samarinda
357 Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Arema Navibank Saigon
358 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Arema Persebaya Surabaya
359 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Persija Jakarta 1 0 Arema
360 Wednesday, 02 May 2012 PSPS 1 0 Arema
361 Sunday, 29 April 2012 Arema Jakarta FC
362 Saturday, 28 April 2012 Arema 3 2 Pelita Jaya
363 Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
364 Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Ayeyawady United Arema
365 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Bontang FC Arema
366 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 0 Arema
367 Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema
368 Sunday, 15 April 2012 Arema 0 0 Persema Malang
369 Friday, 13 April 2012 Persiwa Wamena 1 0 Arema
370 Tuesday, 10 April 2012 Arema Persijap Jepara
371 Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Kelantan Arema
372 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 0 0 Persiwa Wamena
373 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 2 1 Persiwa Wamena
374 Monday, 26 March 2012 Persema Malang Arema
375 Sunday, 25 March 2012 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura