No Schedule Home Away
351 Tuesday, 12 February 2013 PSPS 1 0 Arema
352 Thursday, 07 February 2013 Arema 3 1 Persisam Samarinda
353 Sunday, 03 February 2013 Arema 3 1 Mitra Kukar
354 Saturday, 26 January 2013 Persiba Balikpapan 1 0 Arema
355 Sunday, 20 January 2013 Barito Putera 1 0 Arema
356 Sunday, 13 January 2013 Arema 3 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
357 Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Arema 5 2 Persidafon Dafonsoro
358 Wednesday, 12 December 2012 Arema 0 0 Persiwa Wamena
359 Monday, 10 December 2012 Arema 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
360 Saturday, 08 December 2012 Arema 0 0 Persela Lamongan
361 Wednesday, 21 November 2012 Arema Sriwijaya FC
362 Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Persela Lamongan 0 0 Arema
363 Sunday, 01 July 2012 Persijap Jepara Arema
364 Saturday, 30 June 2012 Arema 0 0 Gresik United
365 Sunday, 24 June 2012 Arema 3 1 Persiba Balikpapan
366 Saturday, 23 June 2012 Persiba Bantul 0 0 Arema
367 Saturday, 16 June 2012 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema
368 Tuesday, 12 June 2012 Arema 3 1 Deltras Sidoarjo
369 Sunday, 10 June 2012 Arema Semen Padang
370 Sunday, 03 June 2012 Arema Persiraja
371 Thursday, 31 May 2012 Arema 4 0 Persidafon Dafonsoro
372 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan Arema
373 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan Arema
374 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan 1 1 Arema
375 Monday, 21 May 2012 PSAP Sigli 1 1 Arema