No Schedule Home Away
376 Saturday, 23 June 2012 Persiba Bantul 0 0 Arema
377 Saturday, 16 June 2012 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema
378 Tuesday, 12 June 2012 Arema 3 1 Deltras Sidoarjo
379 Sunday, 10 June 2012 Arema Semen Padang
380 Sunday, 03 June 2012 Arema Persiraja
381 Thursday, 31 May 2012 Arema 4 0 Persidafon Dafonsoro
382 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan Arema
383 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan Arema
384 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan 1 1 Arema
385 Monday, 21 May 2012 PSAP Sigli 1 1 Arema
386 Sunday, 20 May 2012 Persibo Bojonegoro Arema
387 Thursday, 17 May 2012 Arema 5 3 Mitra Kukar
388 Saturday, 12 May 2012 PSM Makassar Arema
389 Saturday, 12 May 2012 Arema 1 0 Persisam Samarinda
390 Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Arema Navibank Saigon
391 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Arema Persebaya Surabaya
392 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Persija Jakarta 1 0 Arema
393 Wednesday, 02 May 2012 PSPS 1 0 Arema
394 Sunday, 29 April 2012 Arema Jakarta FC
395 Saturday, 28 April 2012 Arema 3 2 Pelita Jaya
396 Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
397 Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Ayeyawady United Arema
398 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Bontang FC Arema
399 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 0 Arema
400 Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema