No Schedule Home Away
376 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Arema Persebaya Surabaya
377 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Persija Jakarta 1 0 Arema
378 Wednesday, 02 May 2012 PSPS 1 0 Arema
379 Sunday, 29 April 2012 Arema Jakarta FC
380 Saturday, 28 April 2012 Arema 3 2 Pelita Jaya
381 Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
382 Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Ayeyawady United Arema
383 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Bontang FC Arema
384 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 0 Arema
385 Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema
386 Sunday, 15 April 2012 Arema 0 0 Persema Malang
387 Friday, 13 April 2012 Persiwa Wamena 1 0 Arema
388 Tuesday, 10 April 2012 Arema Persijap Jepara
389 Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Kelantan Arema
390 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 2 1 Persiwa Wamena
391 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 0 0 Persiwa Wamena
392 Monday, 26 March 2012 Persema Malang Arema
393 Sunday, 25 March 2012 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura
394 Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Navibank Saigon Arema
395 Saturday, 17 March 2012 Arema 4 0 PSM Makassar
396 Thursday, 15 March 2012 Persib Bandung 2 1 Arema
397 Sunday, 11 March 2012 Pelita Jaya 2 1 Arema
398 Wednesday, 07 March 2012 Arema 1 1 Ayeyawady United
399 Sunday, 04 March 2012 Persebaya Surabaya 2 1 Arema
400 Wednesday, 29 February 2012 Arema Bontang FC