No Schedule Home Away
401 Sunday, 25 March 2012 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura
402 Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Navibank Saigon Arema
403 Saturday, 17 March 2012 Arema 4 0 PSM Makassar
404 Thursday, 15 March 2012 Persib Bandung 2 1 Arema
405 Sunday, 11 March 2012 Pelita Jaya 2 1 Arema
406 Wednesday, 07 March 2012 Arema 1 1 Ayeyawady United
407 Sunday, 04 March 2012 Persebaya Surabaya 2 1 Arema
408 Wednesday, 29 February 2012 Arema Bontang FC
409 Sunday, 26 February 2012 Arema 2 2 Persijap Jepara
410 Sunday, 26 February 2012 Arema 0 0 Persijap Jepara
411 Sunday, 19 February 2012 Arema 1 1 Persija Jakarta
412 Sunday, 19 February 2012 Persema Malang Arema