No Schedule Home Away
401 Sunday, 15 April 2012 Arema 0 0 Persema Malang
402 Friday, 13 April 2012 Persiwa Wamena 1 0 Arema
403 Tuesday, 10 April 2012 Arema Persijap Jepara
404 Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Kelantan Arema
405 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 2 1 Persiwa Wamena
406 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 0 0 Persiwa Wamena
407 Monday, 26 March 2012 Persema Malang Arema
408 Sunday, 25 March 2012 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura
409 Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Navibank Saigon Arema
410 Saturday, 17 March 2012 Arema 4 0 PSM Makassar
411 Thursday, 15 March 2012 Persib Bandung 2 1 Arema
412 Sunday, 11 March 2012 Pelita Jaya 2 1 Arema
413 Wednesday, 07 March 2012 Arema 1 1 Ayeyawady United
414 Sunday, 04 March 2012 Persebaya Surabaya 2 1 Arema
415 Wednesday, 29 February 2012 Arema Bontang FC
416 Sunday, 26 February 2012 Arema 2 2 Persijap Jepara
417 Sunday, 26 February 2012 Arema 0 0 Persijap Jepara
418 Sunday, 19 February 2012 Arema 1 1 Persija Jakarta
419 Sunday, 19 February 2012 Persema Malang Arema