No Schedule Home Away
26 Saturday, 26 May 2018 PSMS Medan 2 0 Arema FC
27 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Arema FC 4 0 Bhayangkara FC
28 Friday, 18 May 2018 Bali United 1 0 Arema FC
29 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Arema FC 1 1 PSM Makassar
30 Wednesday, 09 May 2018 PSBK Blitar Arema FC
31 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Persebaya Surabaya 1 0 Arema FC
32 Friday, 27 April 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Persipura Jayapura
33 Saturday, 21 April 2018 Madura United 2 2 Arema FC
34 Sunday, 15 April 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Persib Bandung
35 Monday, 09 April 2018 Borneo FC 2 1 Arema FC
36 Saturday, 31 March 2018 Persija Jakarta 3 1 Arema FC
37 Saturday, 24 March 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Mitra Kukar
38 Sunday, 18 March 2018 Persib Bandung 2 1 Arema FC
39 Sunday, 04 March 2018 Sriwijaya FC 3 2 Arema FC
40 Friday, 02 March 2018 Persebaya Surabaya 0 2 Arema FC
41 Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Mitra Kukar
42 Sunday, 25 February 2018 Arema FC 1 2 Borneo FC
43 Friday, 23 February 2018 PSIS Semarang 2 2 Arema FC
44 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Sriwijaya FC 3 1 Arema FC
45 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Arema FC 0 0 Bhayangkara FC
46 Thursday, 25 January 2018 PSIS Semarang 1 3 Arema FC
47 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Persela Lamongan
48 Sunday, 14 January 2018 Arema FC 2 0 Barito Putera
49 Sunday, 07 January 2018 PSIS Semarang 0 1 Arema FC
50 Thursday, 04 January 2018 Arema FC 5 3 PSIS Semarang