No Schedule Home Away
26 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Arema FC 4 1 Perseru Serui
27 Sunday, 04 November 2018 PSIS Semarang 2 1 Arema FC
28 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Arema FC 5 0 PSMS Medan
29 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Bhayangkara FC 0 0 Arema FC
30 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Bali United
31 Sunday, 14 October 2018 PSM Makassar 2 1 Arema FC
32 Saturday, 06 October 2018 Arema FC 1 0 Persebaya Surabaya
33 Saturday, 29 September 2018 Arema FC 1 1 Madura United
34 Saturday, 22 September 2018 Persipura Jayapura 1 0 Arema FC
35 Monday, 17 September 2018 Arema FC 2 0 Madura United
36 Thursday, 13 September 2018 Persib Bandung 2 0 Arema FC
37 Saturday, 11 August 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Borneo FC
38 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Arema FC 1 1 Persija Jakarta
39 Friday, 27 July 2018 Mitra Kukar 4 3 Arema FC
40 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Sriwijaya FC 0 3 Arema FC
41 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Arema FC 2 2 PS Tira
42 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
43 Saturday, 07 July 2018 Arema FC 1 0 Persela Lamongan
44 Wednesday, 06 June 2018 Perseru Serui 0 1 Arema FC
45 Friday, 01 June 2018 Arema FC 1 0 PSIS Semarang
46 Saturday, 26 May 2018 PSMS Medan 2 0 Arema FC
47 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Arema FC 4 0 Bhayangkara FC
48 Friday, 18 May 2018 Bali United 1 0 Arema FC
49 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Arema FC 1 1 PSM Makassar
50 Wednesday, 09 May 2018 PSBK Blitar Arema FC