No Schedule Home Away
26 Sunday, 02 December 2018 PS Tira-Persikabo 0 1 Arema FC
27 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Barito Putera
28 Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Metro FC 1 5 Arema FC
29 Friday, 16 November 2018 Persela Lamongan 4 0 Arema FC
30 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Arema FC 4 1 Perseru BadakLampung
31 Sunday, 04 November 2018 PSIS Semarang 2 1 Arema FC
32 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Arema FC 5 0 PSMS Medan
33 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Bhayangkara FC 0 0 Arema FC
34 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Bali United
35 Sunday, 14 October 2018 PSM Makassar 2 1 Arema FC
36 Saturday, 06 October 2018 Arema FC 1 0 Persebaya Surabaya
37 Saturday, 29 September 2018 Arema FC 1 1 Madura United
38 Saturday, 22 September 2018 Persipura Jayapura 1 0 Arema FC
39 Monday, 17 September 2018 Arema FC 2 0 Madura United
40 Thursday, 13 September 2018 Persib Bandung 2 0 Arema FC
41 Saturday, 11 August 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Borneo FC
42 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Arema FC 1 1 Persija Jakarta
43 Friday, 27 July 2018 Mitra Kukar 4 3 Arema FC
44 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Sriwijaya FC 0 3 Arema FC
45 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Arema FC 2 2 PS Tira-Persikabo
46 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
47 Saturday, 07 July 2018 Arema FC 1 0 Persela Lamongan
48 Wednesday, 06 June 2018 Perseru BadakLampung 0 1 Arema FC
49 Friday, 01 June 2018 Arema FC 1 0 PSIS Semarang
50 Saturday, 26 May 2018 PSMS Medan 2 0 Arema FC