No Schedule Home Away
51 Sunday, 13 March 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
52 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Arema FC 1 4 Madura United
53 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
54 Friday, 04 March 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Persela Lamongan
55 Tuesday, 01 March 2016 Arema FC 0 1 Pusamania Borneo FC
56 Saturday, 27 February 2016 Gresik United 1 3 Arema FC
57 Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Persib Bandung 0 1 Arema FC
58 Sunday, 21 February 2016 Arema FC 5 2 PSS Sleman
59 Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Bali United 1 3 Arema FC
60 Sunday, 14 February 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
61 Sunday, 31 January 2016 Banyumas Selection 1 2 Arema FC
62 Sunday, 17 January 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Mitra Kukar
63 Saturday, 09 January 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
64 Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Arema FC 2 2 Pusamania Borneo FC
65 Saturday, 19 December 2015 Bhayangkara FC 1 3 Arema FC
66 Sunday, 13 December 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persipura Jayapura
67 Saturday, 28 November 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
68 Sunday, 22 November 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Sriwijaya FC
69 Monday, 16 November 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 2 4 Arema FC
70 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Arema FC 4 1 Gresik United
71 Saturday, 17 October 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar
72 Sunday, 11 October 2015 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema FC
73 Saturday, 03 October 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Sriwijaya FC
74 Sunday, 27 September 2015 Bali United 2 3 Arema FC
75 Saturday, 19 September 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United