No Schedule Home Away
76 Friday, 07 October 2016 Gresik United 1 0 Arema FC
77 Friday, 30 September 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Mitra Kukar
78 Saturday, 17 September 2016 Bhayangkara FC 0 1 Arema FC
79 Saturday, 10 September 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
80 Friday, 02 September 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
81 Saturday, 27 August 2016 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
82 Saturday, 20 August 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Borneo FC
83 Sunday, 14 August 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 1 Arema FC
84 Sunday, 07 August 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Bali United
85 Sunday, 31 July 2016 PS TNI 2 1 Arema FC
86 Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
87 Friday, 22 July 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Perseru Serui
88 Monday, 18 July 2016 Persela Lamongan 0 2 Arema FC
89 Friday, 01 July 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Semen Padang
90 Sunday, 26 June 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
91 Sunday, 19 June 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
92 Sunday, 12 June 2016 PSM Makassar 0 1 Arema FC
93 Friday, 27 May 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Gresik United
94 Friday, 20 May 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
95 Sunday, 15 May 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Bhayangkara FC
96 Friday, 06 May 2016 Madura United 0 0 Arema FC
97 Sunday, 01 May 2016 Arema FC 2 0 Persiba Balikpapan
98 Saturday, 16 April 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
99 Sunday, 03 April 2016 Persib Bandung 0 2 Arema FC
100 Thursday, 31 March 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC