No Schedule Home Away
76 Wednesday, 09 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 PSGC Ciamis
77 Saturday, 05 September 2015 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
78 Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Persela Lamongan
79 Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
80 Saturday, 22 August 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
81 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persib Bandung
82 Saturday, 08 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
83 Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
84 Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
85 Monday, 03 August 2015 Persewangi 1 0 Arema FC
86 Saturday, 01 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
87 Friday, 31 July 2015 Garuda All Star 1 3 Arema FC
88 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
89 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
90 Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
91 Friday, 24 July 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
92 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
93 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
94 Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
95 Sunday, 05 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
96 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
97 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
98 Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
99 Sunday, 28 June 2015 Persebaya Surabaya 0 0 Arema FC
100 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC