No Schedule Home Away
76 Sunday, 11 October 2015 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema FC
77 Saturday, 03 October 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Sriwijaya FC
78 Sunday, 27 September 2015 Bali United 2 3 Arema FC
79 Saturday, 19 September 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
80 Wednesday, 09 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 PSGC Ciamis
81 Saturday, 05 September 2015 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
82 Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Persela Lamongan
83 Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
84 Saturday, 22 August 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
85 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persib Bandung
86 Saturday, 08 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
87 Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
88 Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
89 Monday, 03 August 2015 Persewangi 1 0 Arema FC
90 Saturday, 01 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
91 Friday, 31 July 2015 Garuda All Star 1 3 Arema FC
92 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
93 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
94 Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
95 Friday, 24 July 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
96 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
97 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
98 Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
99 Sunday, 05 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
100 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiram Raja Ampat