No Schedule Home Away
76 Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Gresik United 2 3 Arema FC
77 Friday, 07 July 2017 Arema FC 3 2 Sriwijaya FC
78 Monday, 03 July 2017 PS Tira Arema FC
79 Saturday, 17 June 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bali United
80 Saturday, 10 June 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
81 Friday, 02 June 2017 Persija Jakarta 2 0 Arema FC
82 Sunday, 28 May 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar
83 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Persela Lamongan 4 0 Arema FC
84 Sunday, 14 May 2017 Arema FC 1 1 Madura United
85 Wednesday, 10 May 2017 PSM Makassar 1 0 Arema FC
86 Friday, 05 May 2017 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
87 Monday, 01 May 2017 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
88 Sunday, 23 April 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC
89 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
90 Sunday, 09 April 2017 PSMS Medan 0 2 Arema FC
91 Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Kepri FC
92 Sunday, 12 March 2017 Borneo FC 1 5 Arema FC
93 Sunday, 05 March 2017 Arema FC 5 2 Semen Padang
94 Thursday, 02 March 2017 Semen Padang 1 0 Arema FC
95 Sunday, 26 February 2017 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
96 Thursday, 16 February 2017 PS Tira 0 4 Arema FC
97 Saturday, 11 February 2017 Arema FC 1 1 Persija Jakarta
98 Sunday, 05 February 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC
99 Thursday, 26 January 2017 Braling All-Star 1 3 Arema FC
100 Sunday, 18 December 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung