No Schedule Home Away
101 Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Persib Bandung 0 1 Arema FC
102 Sunday, 21 February 2016 Arema FC 5 2 PSS Sleman
103 Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Bali United 1 3 Arema FC
104 Sunday, 14 February 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
105 Sunday, 31 January 2016 Banyumas Selection 1 2 Arema FC
106 Sunday, 17 January 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Mitra Kukar
107 Saturday, 09 January 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
108 Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Arema FC 2 2 Borneo FC
109 Saturday, 19 December 2015 Bhayangkara FC 1 3 Arema FC
110 Sunday, 13 December 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persipura Jayapura
111 Saturday, 28 November 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
112 Sunday, 22 November 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Sriwijaya FC
113 Monday, 16 November 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 2 4 Arema FC
114 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Arema FC 4 1 Gresik United
115 Saturday, 17 October 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar
116 Sunday, 11 October 2015 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema FC
117 Saturday, 03 October 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Sriwijaya FC
118 Sunday, 27 September 2015 Bali United 2 3 Arema FC
119 Saturday, 19 September 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
120 Wednesday, 09 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 PSGC Ciamis
121 Saturday, 05 September 2015 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
122 Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Persela Lamongan
123 Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
124 Saturday, 22 August 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
125 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persib Bandung