No Schedule Home Away
101 Sunday, 12 March 2017 Borneo FC 1 5 Arema FC
102 Sunday, 05 March 2017 Arema FC 5 2 Semen Padang
103 Thursday, 02 March 2017 Semen Padang 1 0 Arema FC
104 Sunday, 26 February 2017 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
105 Thursday, 16 February 2017 PS Tira 0 4 Arema FC
106 Saturday, 11 February 2017 Arema FC 1 1 Persija Jakarta
107 Sunday, 05 February 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC
108 Thursday, 26 January 2017 Braling All-Star 1 3 Arema FC
109 Sunday, 18 December 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
110 Sunday, 11 December 2016 Borneo FC 2 2 Arema FC
111 Thursday, 08 December 2016 Arema FC 3 2 Sriwijaya FC
112 Saturday, 03 December 2016 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
113 Friday, 25 November 2016 Arema FC 2 1 PS Tira
114 Saturday, 19 November 2016 Barito Putera 0 1 Arema FC
115 Sunday, 13 November 2016 Perseru Serui 0 0 Arema FC
116 Sunday, 06 November 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Persela Lamongan
117 Friday, 28 October 2016 Semen Padang 1 3 Arema FC
118 Monday, 24 October 2016 Persipura Jayapura 2 0 Arema FC
119 Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Persija Jakarta 1 4 Arema FC
120 Friday, 14 October 2016 Arema FC 2 0 PSM Makassar
121 Friday, 07 October 2016 Gresik United 1 0 Arema FC
122 Friday, 30 September 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Mitra Kukar
123 Saturday, 17 September 2016 Bhayangkara FC 0 1 Arema FC
124 Saturday, 10 September 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
125 Friday, 02 September 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United