No Schedule Home Away
101 Sunday, 27 March 2016 Persipura Jayapura 0 0 Arema FC
102 Friday, 25 March 2016 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
103 Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Arema FC 0 0 PS Polri
104 Saturday, 19 March 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
105 Sunday, 13 March 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
106 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Arema FC 1 4 Madura United
107 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
108 Friday, 04 March 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Persela Lamongan
109 Tuesday, 01 March 2016 Arema FC 0 1 Borneo FC
110 Saturday, 27 February 2016 Gresik United 1 3 Arema FC
111 Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Persib Bandung 0 1 Arema FC
112 Sunday, 21 February 2016 Arema FC 5 2 PSS Sleman
113 Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Bali United 1 3 Arema FC
114 Sunday, 14 February 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
115 Sunday, 31 January 2016 Banyumas Selection 1 2 Arema FC
116 Sunday, 17 January 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Mitra Kukar
117 Saturday, 09 January 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
118 Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Arema FC 2 2 Borneo FC
119 Saturday, 19 December 2015 Bhayangkara FC 1 3 Arema FC
120 Sunday, 13 December 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persipura Jayapura
121 Saturday, 28 November 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
122 Sunday, 22 November 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Sriwijaya FC
123 Monday, 16 November 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 2 4 Arema FC
124 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Arema FC 4 1 Gresik United
125 Saturday, 17 October 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar