No Schedule Home Away
101 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
102 Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
103 Friday, 24 July 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
104 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
105 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
106 Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
107 Sunday, 05 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
108 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
109 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
110 Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
111 Sunday, 28 June 2015 Persebaya Surabaya 0 0 Arema FC
112 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
113 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
114 Monday, 22 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
115 Sunday, 21 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
116 Sunday, 14 June 2015 Arema FC 0 1 Bali United
117 Saturday, 13 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
118 Saturday, 06 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
119 Thursday, 04 June 2015 Semen Padang 0 0 Arema FC
120 Saturday, 30 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
121 Sunday, 24 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
122 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
123 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Gresik United 0 0 Arema FC
124 Tuesday, 12 May 2015 PSM Makassar 0 0 Arema FC
125 Sunday, 10 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persebaya Surabaya