No Schedule Home Away
101 Saturday, 10 September 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
102 Friday, 02 September 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
103 Saturday, 27 August 2016 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
104 Saturday, 20 August 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Borneo FC
105 Sunday, 14 August 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 1 Arema FC
106 Sunday, 07 August 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Bali United
107 Sunday, 31 July 2016 PS Tira 2 1 Arema FC
108 Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
109 Friday, 22 July 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Perseru Serui
110 Monday, 18 July 2016 Persela Lamongan 0 2 Arema FC
111 Friday, 01 July 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Semen Padang
112 Sunday, 26 June 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
113 Sunday, 19 June 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
114 Sunday, 12 June 2016 PSM Makassar 0 1 Arema FC
115 Friday, 27 May 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Gresik United
116 Friday, 20 May 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
117 Sunday, 15 May 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Bhayangkara FC
118 Friday, 06 May 2016 Madura United 0 0 Arema FC
119 Sunday, 01 May 2016 Arema FC 2 0 Persiba Balikpapan
120 Saturday, 16 April 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
121 Sunday, 03 April 2016 Persib Bandung 0 2 Arema FC
122 Thursday, 31 March 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
123 Sunday, 27 March 2016 Persipura Jayapura 0 0 Arema FC
124 Friday, 25 March 2016 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
125 Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Arema FC 0 0 PS Polri