No Schedule Home Away
101 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
102 Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
103 Sunday, 28 June 2015 Persebaya Surabaya 0 0 Arema FC
104 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
105 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
106 Monday, 22 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
107 Sunday, 21 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
108 Sunday, 14 June 2015 Arema FC 0 1 Bali United
109 Saturday, 13 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
110 Saturday, 06 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
111 Thursday, 04 June 2015 Semen Padang 0 0 Arema FC
112 Saturday, 30 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
113 Sunday, 24 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
114 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
115 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Gresik United 0 0 Arema FC
116 Tuesday, 12 May 2015 PSM 0 0 Arema FC
117 Sunday, 10 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persebaya Surabaya
118 Saturday, 02 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
119 Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
120 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
121 Saturday, 25 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
122 Friday, 17 April 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 0 Arema FC
123 Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Pusamania Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
124 Sunday, 12 April 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
125 Saturday, 11 April 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC