No Schedule Home Away
101 Friday, 05 May 2017 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
102 Monday, 01 May 2017 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
103 Sunday, 23 April 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC
104 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
105 Sunday, 09 April 2017 PSMS Medan 0 2 Arema FC
106 Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Kepri FC
107 Sunday, 12 March 2017 Borneo FC 1 5 Arema FC
108 Sunday, 05 March 2017 Arema FC 5 2 Semen Padang
109 Thursday, 02 March 2017 Semen Padang 1 0 Arema FC
110 Sunday, 26 February 2017 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
111 Thursday, 16 February 2017 PS Tira 0 4 Arema FC
112 Saturday, 11 February 2017 Arema FC 1 1 Persija Jakarta
113 Sunday, 05 February 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC
114 Thursday, 26 January 2017 Braling All-Star 1 3 Arema FC
115 Sunday, 18 December 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
116 Sunday, 11 December 2016 Borneo FC 2 2 Arema FC
117 Thursday, 08 December 2016 Arema FC 3 2 Sriwijaya FC
118 Saturday, 03 December 2016 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
119 Friday, 25 November 2016 Arema FC 2 1 PS Tira
120 Saturday, 19 November 2016 Barito Putera 0 1 Arema FC
121 Sunday, 13 November 2016 Perseru Serui 0 0 Arema FC
122 Sunday, 06 November 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Persela Lamongan
123 Friday, 28 October 2016 Semen Padang 1 3 Arema FC
124 Monday, 24 October 2016 Persipura Jayapura 2 0 Arema FC
125 Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Persija Jakarta 1 4 Arema FC