No Schedule Home Away
101 Sunday, 27 September 2015 Bali United 2 3 Arema FC
102 Saturday, 19 September 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
103 Wednesday, 09 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 PSGC Ciamis
104 Saturday, 05 September 2015 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
105 Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Persela Lamongan
106 Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
107 Saturday, 22 August 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
108 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persib Bandung
109 Saturday, 08 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
110 Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
111 Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
112 Monday, 03 August 2015 Persewangi 1 0 Arema FC
113 Saturday, 01 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
114 Friday, 31 July 2015 Garuda All Star 1 3 Arema FC
115 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
116 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
117 Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
118 Friday, 24 July 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
119 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
120 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
121 Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
122 Sunday, 05 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
123 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
124 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
125 Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC