No Schedule Home Away
126 Friday, 14 October 2016 Arema FC 2 0 PSM Makassar
127 Friday, 07 October 2016 Gresik United 1 0 Arema FC
128 Friday, 30 September 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Mitra Kukar
129 Saturday, 17 September 2016 Bhayangkara FC 0 1 Arema FC
130 Saturday, 10 September 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
131 Friday, 02 September 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
132 Saturday, 27 August 2016 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
133 Saturday, 20 August 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Borneo FC
134 Sunday, 14 August 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 1 Arema FC
135 Sunday, 07 August 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Bali United
136 Sunday, 31 July 2016 PS Tira 2 1 Arema FC
137 Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
138 Friday, 22 July 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Perseru Serui
139 Monday, 18 July 2016 Persela Lamongan 0 2 Arema FC
140 Friday, 01 July 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Semen Padang
141 Sunday, 26 June 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
142 Sunday, 19 June 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
143 Sunday, 12 June 2016 PSM Makassar 0 1 Arema FC
144 Friday, 27 May 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Gresik United
145 Friday, 20 May 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
146 Sunday, 15 May 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Bhayangkara FC
147 Friday, 06 May 2016 Madura United 0 0 Arema FC
148 Sunday, 01 May 2016 Arema FC 2 0 Persiba Balikpapan
149 Saturday, 16 April 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
150 Sunday, 03 April 2016 Persib Bandung 0 2 Arema FC