No Schedule Home Away
126 Tuesday, 07 April 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
127 Sunday, 05 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiba Balikpapan
128 Saturday, 04 April 2015 Arema FC 4 4 Persija Jakarta
129 Thursday, 02 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 PSM
130 Monday, 16 March 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
131 Saturday, 14 March 2015 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
132 Thursday, 12 March 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 2 Arema FC
133 Wednesday, 11 March 2015 Pusamania Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
134 Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
135 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
136 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
137 Wednesday, 04 March 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
138 Saturday, 21 February 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
139 Sunday, 15 February 2015 Arema FC 3 1 Persepam Madura Utam
140 Sunday, 01 February 2015 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
141 Tuesday, 27 January 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 1 Arema
142 Sunday, 25 January 2015 Arema 1 0 Persebaya Surabaya
143 Thursday, 22 January 2015 Arema 4 1 Persipura Jayapura
144 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 Persela Lamongan 1 2 Arema
145 Sunday, 18 January 2015 Arema 5 2 Mitra Kukar
146 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Persija Jakarta
147 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Sriwijaya FC
148 Tuesday, 04 November 2014 Persib Bandung 3 1 Arema FC
149 Wednesday, 29 October 2014 Semen Padang 2 2 Arema FC
150 Saturday, 25 October 2014 Arema FC 4 0 Persela Lamongan