No Schedule Home Away
126 Saturday, 08 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
127 Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
128 Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
129 Monday, 03 August 2015 Persewangi 1 0 Arema FC
130 Saturday, 01 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
131 Friday, 31 July 2015 Garuda All Star 1 3 Arema FC
132 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
133 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
134 Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
135 Friday, 24 July 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
136 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
137 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
138 Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
139 Sunday, 05 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
140 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
141 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
142 Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
143 Sunday, 28 June 2015 Persebaya Surabaya 0 0 Arema FC
144 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
145 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
146 Monday, 22 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
147 Sunday, 21 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
148 Sunday, 14 June 2015 Arema FC 0 1 Bali United
149 Saturday, 13 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
150 Saturday, 06 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan