No Schedule Home Away
126 Sunday, 28 June 2015 Persebaya Surabaya 0 0 Arema FC
127 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
128 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
129 Monday, 22 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
130 Sunday, 21 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
131 Sunday, 14 June 2015 Arema FC 0 1 Bali United
132 Saturday, 13 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
133 Saturday, 06 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
134 Thursday, 04 June 2015 Semen Padang 0 0 Arema FC
135 Saturday, 30 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
136 Sunday, 24 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
137 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
138 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Gresik United 0 0 Arema FC
139 Tuesday, 12 May 2015 PSM Makassar 0 0 Arema FC
140 Sunday, 10 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persebaya Surabaya
141 Saturday, 02 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
142 Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
143 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
144 Saturday, 25 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
145 Friday, 17 April 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 0 Arema FC
146 Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
147 Sunday, 12 April 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
148 Saturday, 11 April 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
149 Tuesday, 07 April 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
150 Sunday, 05 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiba Balikpapan