No Schedule Home Away
151 Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema FC
152 Sunday, 12 October 2014 Arema 3 0 Persipura Jayapura
153 Wednesday, 08 October 2014 Persela Lamongan 2 2 Arema
154 Saturday, 04 October 2014 Arema 2 1 Semen Padang
155 Friday, 19 September 2014 Gresik United 2 3 Arema U-21
156 Tuesday, 16 September 2014 Persik Kediri 2 1 Arema U-21
157 Sunday, 14 September 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Semen Padang
158 Saturday, 06 September 2014 Arema U-21 4 2 Gresik United
159 Friday, 05 September 2014 Persijap Jepara 0 8 Arema
160 Wednesday, 03 September 2014 Semen Padang 2 0 Arema U-21
161 Monday, 01 September 2014 Arema U-21 3 3 Persik Kediri
162 Wednesday, 27 August 2014 Persik Kediri 2 2 Arema
163 Sunday, 24 August 2014 Arema 3 1 Sriwijaya FC
164 Monday, 18 August 2014 Arema 1 1 Persita Tangerang
165 Saturday, 09 August 2014 Barito Putera 1 4 Arema
166 Friday, 25 July 2014 Arema 0 0 Metro FC
167 Saturday, 19 July 2014 Arema 3 0 Pusamania Borneo FC
168 Saturday, 12 July 2014 Arema 1 1 Indonesia U-23
169 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Indonesia U-19
170 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema 2 0 King Lebur FC
171 Saturday, 07 June 2014 Persita Tangerang 5 1 Arema U-21
172 Thursday, 05 June 2014 Gresik United 0 0 Arema
173 Sunday, 01 June 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Persijap Jepara
174 Saturday, 31 May 2014 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 1 Arema
175 Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Persiba Bantul 0 3 Arema U-21