No Schedule Home Away
151 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
152 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
153 Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
154 Friday, 24 July 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
155 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
156 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
157 Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
158 Sunday, 05 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
159 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
160 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
161 Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
162 Sunday, 28 June 2015 Persebaya Surabaya 0 0 Arema FC
163 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
164 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
165 Monday, 22 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
166 Sunday, 21 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
167 Sunday, 14 June 2015 Arema FC 0 1 Bali United
168 Saturday, 13 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
169 Saturday, 06 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
170 Thursday, 04 June 2015 Semen Padang 0 0 Arema FC
171 Saturday, 30 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
172 Sunday, 24 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
173 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
174 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Gresik United 0 0 Arema FC
175 Tuesday, 12 May 2015 PSM Makassar 0 0 Arema FC