No Schedule Home Away
151 Thursday, 22 January 2015 Arema 4 1 Persipura Jayapura
152 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 Persela Lamongan 1 2 Arema
153 Sunday, 18 January 2015 Arema 5 2 Mitra Kukar
154 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Persija Jakarta
155 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Sriwijaya FC
156 Tuesday, 04 November 2014 Persib Bandung 3 1 Arema FC
157 Wednesday, 29 October 2014 Semen Padang 2 2 Arema FC
158 Saturday, 25 October 2014 Arema FC 4 0 Persela Lamongan
159 Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema FC
160 Sunday, 12 October 2014 Arema 3 0 Persipura Jayapura
161 Wednesday, 08 October 2014 Persela Lamongan 2 2 Arema
162 Saturday, 04 October 2014 Arema 2 1 Semen Padang
163 Friday, 19 September 2014 Gresik United 2 3 Arema U-21
164 Tuesday, 16 September 2014 Persik Kediri 2 1 Arema U-21
165 Sunday, 14 September 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Semen Padang
166 Saturday, 06 September 2014 Arema U-21 4 2 Gresik United
167 Friday, 05 September 2014 Persijap Jepara 0 8 Arema
168 Wednesday, 03 September 2014 Semen Padang 2 0 Arema U-21
169 Monday, 01 September 2014 Arema U-21 3 3 Persik Kediri
170 Wednesday, 27 August 2014 Persik Kediri 2 2 Arema
171 Sunday, 24 August 2014 Arema 3 1 Sriwijaya FC
172 Monday, 18 August 2014 Arema 1 1 Persita Tangerang
173 Saturday, 09 August 2014 Barito Putera 1 4 Arema
174 Friday, 25 July 2014 Arema 0 0 Metro FC
175 Saturday, 19 July 2014 Arema 3 0 Pusamania Borneo FC