No Schedule Home Away
151 Saturday, 04 April 2015 Arema FC 4 4 Persija Jakarta
152 Thursday, 02 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 PSM Makassar
153 Monday, 16 March 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
154 Saturday, 14 March 2015 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
155 Thursday, 12 March 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 2 Arema FC
156 Wednesday, 11 March 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
157 Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
158 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
159 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
160 Wednesday, 04 March 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
161 Saturday, 21 February 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
162 Sunday, 15 February 2015 Arema FC 3 1 Persepam Madura Utam
163 Sunday, 01 February 2015 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
164 Tuesday, 27 January 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 1 Arema
165 Sunday, 25 January 2015 Arema 1 0 Persebaya Surabaya
166 Thursday, 22 January 2015 Arema 4 1 Persipura Jayapura
167 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 Persela Lamongan 1 2 Arema
168 Sunday, 18 January 2015 Arema 5 2 Mitra Kukar
169 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Sriwijaya FC
170 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Persija Jakarta
171 Tuesday, 04 November 2014 Persib Bandung 3 1 Arema FC
172 Wednesday, 29 October 2014 Semen Padang 2 2 Arema FC
173 Saturday, 25 October 2014 Arema FC 4 0 Persela Lamongan
174 Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema FC
175 Sunday, 12 October 2014 Arema 3 0 Persipura Jayapura