No Schedule Home Away
151 Thursday, 04 June 2015 Semen Padang 0 0 Arema FC
152 Saturday, 30 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
153 Sunday, 24 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
154 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
155 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Gresik United 0 0 Arema FC
156 Tuesday, 12 May 2015 PSM Makassar 0 0 Arema FC
157 Sunday, 10 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persebaya Surabaya
158 Saturday, 02 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
159 Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
160 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
161 Saturday, 25 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
162 Friday, 17 April 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 0 Arema FC
163 Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
164 Sunday, 12 April 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
165 Saturday, 11 April 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
166 Tuesday, 07 April 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
167 Sunday, 05 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiba Balikpapan
168 Saturday, 04 April 2015 Arema FC 4 4 Persija Jakarta
169 Thursday, 02 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 PSM Makassar
170 Monday, 16 March 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
171 Saturday, 14 March 2015 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
172 Thursday, 12 March 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 2 Arema FC
173 Wednesday, 11 March 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
174 Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
175 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta