No Schedule Home Away
151 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
152 Saturday, 25 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
153 Friday, 17 April 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 0 Arema FC
154 Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
155 Sunday, 12 April 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
156 Saturday, 11 April 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
157 Tuesday, 07 April 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
158 Sunday, 05 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiba Balikpapan
159 Saturday, 04 April 2015 Arema FC 4 4 Persija Jakarta
160 Thursday, 02 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 PSM Makassar
161 Monday, 16 March 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
162 Saturday, 14 March 2015 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
163 Thursday, 12 March 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 2 Arema FC
164 Wednesday, 11 March 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
165 Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
166 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
167 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
168 Wednesday, 04 March 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
169 Saturday, 21 February 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
170 Sunday, 15 February 2015 Arema FC 3 1 Persepam Madura Utam
171 Sunday, 01 February 2015 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
172 Tuesday, 27 January 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 1 Arema
173 Sunday, 25 January 2015 Arema 1 0 Persebaya Surabaya
174 Thursday, 22 January 2015 Arema 4 1 Persipura Jayapura
175 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 Persela Lamongan 1 2 Arema