No Schedule Home Away
176 Saturday, 06 September 2014 Arema U-21 4 2 Gresik United
177 Friday, 05 September 2014 Persijap Jepara 0 8 Arema
178 Wednesday, 03 September 2014 Semen Padang 2 0 Arema U-21
179 Monday, 01 September 2014 Arema U-21 3 3 Persik Kediri
180 Wednesday, 27 August 2014 Persik Kediri 2 2 Arema
181 Sunday, 24 August 2014 Arema 3 1 Sriwijaya FC
182 Monday, 18 August 2014 Arema 1 1 Persita Tangerang
183 Saturday, 09 August 2014 Barito Putera 1 4 Arema
184 Friday, 25 July 2014 Arema 0 0 Metro FC
185 Saturday, 19 July 2014 Arema 3 0 Borneo FC
186 Saturday, 12 July 2014 Arema 1 1 Indonesia U-23
187 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Indonesia U-19
188 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema 2 0 King Lebur FC
189 Saturday, 07 June 2014 Persita Tangerang 5 1 Arema U-21
190 Thursday, 05 June 2014 Gresik United 0 0 Arema
191 Sunday, 01 June 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Persijap Jepara
192 Saturday, 31 May 2014 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 1 Arema
193 Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Persiba Bantul 0 3 Arema U-21
194 Sunday, 25 May 2014 Arema 2 2 Persib Bandung
195 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema 1 2 Semen Padang
196 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Persija Jakarta
197 Sunday, 18 May 2014 Arema 1 0 Persija Jakarta
198 Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Kitchee SC Hongkong 2 0 Arema
199 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema 5 0 Gresik United
200 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema U-21 2 0 Persiba Bantul