No Schedule Home Away
176 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
177 Wednesday, 04 March 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
178 Saturday, 21 February 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
179 Sunday, 15 February 2015 Arema FC 3 1 Persepam Madura Utam
180 Sunday, 01 February 2015 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
181 Tuesday, 27 January 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 1 Arema
182 Sunday, 25 January 2015 Arema 1 0 Persebaya Surabaya
183 Thursday, 22 January 2015 Arema 4 1 Persipura Jayapura
184 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 Persela Lamongan 1 2 Arema
185 Sunday, 18 January 2015 Arema 5 2 Mitra Kukar
186 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Sriwijaya FC
187 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Persija Jakarta
188 Tuesday, 04 November 2014 Persib Bandung 3 1 Arema FC
189 Wednesday, 29 October 2014 Semen Padang 2 2 Arema FC
190 Saturday, 25 October 2014 Arema FC 4 0 Persela Lamongan
191 Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema FC
192 Sunday, 12 October 2014 Arema 3 0 Persipura Jayapura
193 Wednesday, 08 October 2014 Persela Lamongan 2 2 Arema
194 Saturday, 04 October 2014 Arema 2 1 Semen Padang
195 Friday, 19 September 2014 Gresik United 2 3 Arema U-21
196 Tuesday, 16 September 2014 Persik Kediri 2 1 Arema U-21
197 Sunday, 14 September 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Semen Padang
198 Saturday, 06 September 2014 Arema U-21 4 2 Gresik United
199 Friday, 05 September 2014 Persijap Jepara 0 8 Arema
200 Wednesday, 03 September 2014 Semen Padang 2 0 Arema U-21