No Schedule Home Away
176 Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Kitchee SC Hongkong 2 0 Arema
177 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema 5 0 Gresik United
178 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema U-21 2 0 Persiba Bantul
179 Sunday, 04 May 2014 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema
180 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Semen Padang 0 1 Arema
181 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Persija Jakarta 1 1 Arema U-21
182 Wednesday, 23 April 2014 Ha Noi T&T Vietnam 2 1 Arema
183 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Arema 3 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
184 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Arema U-21 1 0 Persita Tangerang
185 Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Arema 1 0 Selangor FA Malaysia
186 Sunday, 13 April 2014 Persib Bandung 3 2 Arema
187 Saturday, 12 April 2014 Persijap Jepara 0 2 Arema U-21
188 Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Arema 3 2 Maziya S&Rc Maladewa
189 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Maziya S&Rc Maladewa 1 3 Arema
190 Tuesday, 11 March 2014 Arema 1 3 Ha Noi T&T Vietnam
191 Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Selangor FA Malaysia 1 1 Arema
192 Friday, 21 February 2014 Arema 2 0 Barito Putera
193 Thursday, 13 February 2014 Persita Tangerang 0 1 Arema
194 Sunday, 09 February 2014 Sriwijaya FC 0 2 Arema
195 Thursday, 06 February 2014 Arema 5 0 Persik Kediri
196 Monday, 03 February 2014 Arema 4 1 Persijap Jepara
197 Saturday, 25 January 2014 Arema 0 0 Persib Bandung
198 Tuesday, 21 January 2014 Sriwijaya FC 0 1 Arema
199 Sunday, 19 January 2014 Barito Putera 2 2 Arema
200 Saturday, 18 January 2014 Arema 1 0 Perseru Serui