No Schedule Home Away
176 Sunday, 25 May 2014 Arema 2 2 Persib Bandung
177 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema 1 2 Semen Padang
178 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Persija Jakarta
179 Sunday, 18 May 2014 Arema 1 0 Persija Jakarta
180 Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Kitchee SC Hongkong 2 0 Arema
181 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema 5 0 Gresik United
182 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema U-21 2 0 Persiba Bantul
183 Sunday, 04 May 2014 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema
184 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Semen Padang 0 1 Arema
185 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Persija Jakarta 1 1 Arema U-21
186 Wednesday, 23 April 2014 Ha Noi T&T Vietnam 2 1 Arema
187 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Arema 3 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
188 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Arema U-21 1 0 Persita Tangerang
189 Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Arema 1 0 Selangor FA Malaysia
190 Sunday, 13 April 2014 Persib Bandung 3 2 Arema
191 Saturday, 12 April 2014 Persijap Jepara 0 2 Arema U-21
192 Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Arema 3 2 Maziya S&Rc Maladewa
193 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Maziya S&Rc Maladewa 1 3 Arema
194 Tuesday, 11 March 2014 Arema 1 3 Ha Noi T&T Vietnam
195 Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Selangor FA Malaysia 1 1 Arema
196 Friday, 21 February 2014 Arema 2 0 Barito Putera
197 Thursday, 13 February 2014 Persita Tangerang 0 1 Arema
198 Sunday, 09 February 2014 Sriwijaya FC 0 2 Arema
199 Thursday, 06 February 2014 Arema 5 0 Persik Kediri
200 Monday, 03 February 2014 Arema 4 1 Persijap Jepara