No Schedule Home Away
176 Saturday, 05 September 2015 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
177 Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Persela Lamongan
178 Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
179 Saturday, 22 August 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
180 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persib Bandung
181 Saturday, 08 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
182 Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
183 Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
184 Monday, 03 August 2015 Persewangi 1 0 Arema FC
185 Saturday, 01 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
186 Friday, 31 July 2015 Garuda All Star 1 3 Arema FC
187 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
188 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
189 Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
190 Friday, 24 July 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
191 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
192 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
193 Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
194 Sunday, 05 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
195 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
196 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
197 Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
198 Sunday, 28 June 2015 Persebaya Surabaya 0 0 Arema FC
199 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
200 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC