No Schedule Home Away
176 Saturday, 12 July 2014 Arema 1 1 Indonesia U-23
177 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Indonesia U-19
178 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema 2 0 King Lebur FC
179 Saturday, 07 June 2014 Persita Tangerang 5 1 Arema U-21
180 Thursday, 05 June 2014 Gresik United 0 0 Arema
181 Sunday, 01 June 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Persijap Jepara
182 Saturday, 31 May 2014 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 1 Arema
183 Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Persiba Bantul 0 3 Arema U-21
184 Sunday, 25 May 2014 Arema 2 2 Persib Bandung
185 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema 1 2 Semen Padang
186 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Persija Jakarta
187 Sunday, 18 May 2014 Arema 1 0 Persija Jakarta
188 Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Kitchee SC Hongkong 2 0 Arema
189 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema 5 0 Gresik United
190 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema U-21 2 0 Persiba Bantul
191 Sunday, 04 May 2014 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema
192 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Persija Jakarta 1 1 Arema U-21
193 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Semen Padang 0 1 Arema
194 Wednesday, 23 April 2014 Ha Noi T&T Vietnam 2 1 Arema
195 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Arema 3 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
196 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Arema U-21 1 0 Persita Tangerang
197 Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Arema 1 0 Selangor FA Malaysia
198 Sunday, 13 April 2014 Persib Bandung 3 2 Arema
199 Saturday, 12 April 2014 Persijap Jepara 0 2 Arema U-21
200 Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Arema 3 2 Maziya S&Rc Maladewa