No Schedule Home Away
176 Sunday, 18 January 2015 Arema 5 2 Mitra Kukar
177 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Sriwijaya FC
178 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Persija Jakarta
179 Tuesday, 04 November 2014 Persib Bandung 3 1 Arema FC
180 Wednesday, 29 October 2014 Semen Padang 2 2 Arema FC
181 Saturday, 25 October 2014 Arema FC 4 0 Persela Lamongan
182 Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema FC
183 Sunday, 12 October 2014 Arema 3 0 Persipura Jayapura
184 Wednesday, 08 October 2014 Persela Lamongan 2 2 Arema
185 Saturday, 04 October 2014 Arema 2 1 Semen Padang
186 Friday, 19 September 2014 Gresik United 2 3 Arema U-21
187 Tuesday, 16 September 2014 Persik Kediri 2 1 Arema U-21
188 Sunday, 14 September 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Semen Padang
189 Saturday, 06 September 2014 Arema U-21 4 2 Gresik United
190 Friday, 05 September 2014 Persijap Jepara 0 8 Arema
191 Wednesday, 03 September 2014 Semen Padang 2 0 Arema U-21
192 Monday, 01 September 2014 Arema U-21 3 3 Persik Kediri
193 Wednesday, 27 August 2014 Persik Kediri 2 2 Arema
194 Sunday, 24 August 2014 Arema 3 1 Sriwijaya FC
195 Monday, 18 August 2014 Arema 1 1 Persita Tangerang
196 Saturday, 09 August 2014 Barito Putera 1 4 Arema
197 Friday, 25 July 2014 Arema 0 0 Metro FC
198 Saturday, 19 July 2014 Arema 3 0 Borneo FC
199 Saturday, 12 July 2014 Arema 1 1 Indonesia U-23
200 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Indonesia U-19