No Schedule Home Away
201 Monday, 01 September 2014 Arema U-21 3 3 Persik Kediri
202 Wednesday, 27 August 2014 Persik Kediri 2 2 Arema
203 Sunday, 24 August 2014 Arema 3 1 Sriwijaya FC
204 Monday, 18 August 2014 Arema 1 1 Persita Tangerang
205 Saturday, 09 August 2014 Barito Putera 1 4 Arema
206 Friday, 25 July 2014 Arema 0 0 Metro FC
207 Saturday, 19 July 2014 Arema 3 0 Borneo FC
208 Saturday, 12 July 2014 Arema 1 1 Indonesia U-23
209 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Indonesia U-19
210 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema 2 0 King Lebur FC
211 Saturday, 07 June 2014 Persita Tangerang 5 1 Arema U-21
212 Thursday, 05 June 2014 Gresik United 0 0 Arema
213 Sunday, 01 June 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Persijap Jepara
214 Saturday, 31 May 2014 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 1 Arema
215 Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Persiba Bantul 0 3 Arema U-21
216 Sunday, 25 May 2014 Arema 2 2 Persib Bandung
217 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema 1 2 Semen Padang
218 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Persija Jakarta
219 Sunday, 18 May 2014 Arema 1 0 Persija Jakarta
220 Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Kitchee SC Hongkong 2 0 Arema
221 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema 5 0 Gresik United
222 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema U-21 2 0 Persiba Bantul
223 Sunday, 04 May 2014 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema
224 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Persija Jakarta 1 1 Arema U-21
225 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Semen Padang 0 1 Arema