No Schedule Home Away
201 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema 2 0 King Lebur FC
202 Saturday, 07 June 2014 Persita Tangerang 5 1 Arema U-21
203 Thursday, 05 June 2014 Gresik United 0 0 Arema
204 Sunday, 01 June 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Persijap Jepara
205 Saturday, 31 May 2014 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 1 Arema
206 Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Persiba Bantul 0 3 Arema U-21
207 Sunday, 25 May 2014 Arema 2 2 Persib Bandung
208 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema 1 2 Semen Padang
209 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Persija Jakarta
210 Sunday, 18 May 2014 Arema 1 0 Persija Jakarta
211 Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Kitchee SC Hongkong 2 0 Arema
212 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema 5 0 Gresik United
213 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema U-21 2 0 Persiba Bantul
214 Sunday, 04 May 2014 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema
215 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Semen Padang 0 1 Arema
216 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Persija Jakarta 1 1 Arema U-21
217 Wednesday, 23 April 2014 Ha Noi T&T Vietnam 2 1 Arema
218 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Arema 3 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
219 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Arema U-21 1 0 Persita Tangerang
220 Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Arema 1 0 Selangor FA Malaysia
221 Sunday, 13 April 2014 Persib Bandung 3 2 Arema
222 Saturday, 12 April 2014 Persijap Jepara 0 2 Arema U-21
223 Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Arema 3 2 Maziya S&Rc Maladewa
224 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Maziya S&Rc Maladewa 1 3 Arema
225 Tuesday, 11 March 2014 Arema 1 3 Ha Noi T&T Vietnam